Swiss Schützenfest

Since I had already qualified on the Obligatorisches Programm I relaxed while others took the test. Last month I had fired a medal score on the Feldschiessen. Now was a chance to raise my score for the end of season awards.

b4-scoring

The first half is six rounds slow fire followed by three rounds timed fired. Three “4”s and six “3”s, not bad.

6-10-17 Swiss (1)

The second half is three rounds timed fired followed by six rounds rapid fire . Three “2”s down low would not help my high score. But it was good enough to earn me a second Karte for the season!

6-10-17 Swiss (6)

Next was the Einzelwettschiessen. I was doing good until my last three rounds. Two “6”s and that “5” killed it. So; the matches are done for the day, but the battle will continue to see who will be der Schützenkönig!

 

6-10-17 Swiss (4)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment