Dillon customer service for the win!

Recently, I spoke of my over 25 year old Dillon 550 press breaking down. Dillon apologized about the premature failure and sent a new bell crank to replace the broken part. They also included a new axle to go with it! During the conversation, they asked if there were any other issues. I explained that one of the screws that held the primer feed in place was not snugging up tight and that I thought I may need to drill out and heli-coil the screw hole. The tech said not to do that as they would take care of it. In the box from Dillon was a brand new primer feed with mounting screws! They also threw in two new primer bars as well. Over $100 in parts at no charge! When they say their warranty is NO BS, they mean it.

img_3058

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment